Logo

Members

Planned Giving Council of Indian River Membership List

Mr. Dennis Bartholomew

Director of Business Development

Treasure Coast Community Health, Inc.
1555 Indian River Blvd. Suite B-210
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772)913-5644
Email: dbartholomew@tcchinc.org
Website: www.tcchinc.org

Ms. Kathryn Barton

CPA - Partner

Offutt Barton Schlitt, CPAs
3003 Cardinal Drive, Suite C
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Phone: (772)231-2100
Email: kathryn@offuttcpa.com

Ms. Shannon Bowman

Executive Director

Childcare Resources of Indian River
2300 5th Ave #149,
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772)567-3202
Email: shannon@childcareresourcesir.org
Website: www.childcareresourcesir.org

Mr. Greg Brown

Senior VP

National Bank of Commerce
2145A Indian River Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772)774-7961
Email: gbrown@nationalbankofcommerce.com
Website: www.nationalbankofcommerce.com

Ms. Anita Calabro

Vice President & Trust Officer

Cypress Trust Company
4625 N. A1A, Ste 2
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Phone: (772)492-1919
Email: anita.calabro@cypresstrust.com
Website: www.cypresscapitalgroup.com

Ms. Yamilet Cenderjas

Foundation Coordinator

Indian River Community Foundation
P.O. Box 643968
Vero Beach, FL 32964

Phone: (772)492-1407
Email: yamilet@ircommunityfoundation.org
Website: www.ircommunityfoundation.org

Mr. Felix Cruz

Executive Director

Youth Guidance of Indian River
1028 20th Place
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772)492-3933
Email: fcruz@youthguidanceprogram.org
Website: www.youthguidanceprogram.org

Ms. Judith Cruz

President & CEO

Treasure Coast Food Bank
401 Angle Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 32947

Phone: (772)489-3034
Email: jcruz@tcfoodbank.org
Website: www.stophunger.org

Ms. Heather Dales

CEO

The ARC of Indian River County
1375 16th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: 772-562-6854
Email: heatherd@arcir.org
Website: www.arcir.org

Mr. James Davis

Account Executive

Fidelity Investments
3340 Cardinal Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Phone: (800)396-9786 x58303
Email: james.davis@fmr.com
Website: www.fidelity.com

Mr. Anthony Donini CPA

CPA-Owner

Anthony M. Donini, CPA, PA
1623 US Highway 1, B4
Sebastian,FL 32958

Phone: (772)388-3301
Email: info@doninicpa.com
Website: www.doninicpa.com

Ms. Cynthia Falardeau

Executive Director

Education Foundation of Indian River, Inc.
PO Box 7046
Vero Beach, FL 32961

Phone: (772) 564-0034
Email: director@edfoundationirc.org
Website: www.edfoundationirc.org

Mr. Patrick Farrah

Attorney

Law Offices of John E. Moore, III
PO Box 7046
Vero Beach, FL 32961

Phone: (772) 234-8344
Email: pfarrah@moorelawvero.com
Website: www.moorelawvero.com

Ms. Shelly Ferger

CEO/Director

Dogs for Life
1230 16th Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772)567-8969
Email: office@dogsforlifevb.org
Website: www.dogsforlifevb.org

Ms. Barbara Schlitt Ford

Executive Director

Environmental Learning Center
255 Live Oak Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Phone: (772)589-5050
Email: barb@DiscoverELC.org
Website: www.discoverelc.org

Ms. Dee Giannotti

Vice President - Senior Investment Officer

Cypress Trust Company
4625 N. A1A, Ste 2
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Phone: (772) 492-1919
Email: dee.giannotti@cypresstrust.com
Website: www.cypresstrust.com

Ms. Margaret Gibbs

Director of Philanthropy

Gifford Youth Acheivement Center
4875 43rd Ave.
Vero Beach, FL 32967

Phone: (772) 794-1005 x241
Email: pgibbs@gyac.net
Website: www.geodlaw.com

Mr. Glenn Grevengoed

Attorney

Law Office of Glenn Grevengoed
3730 7th Terrace, Suite 202
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772) 234-5600
Email: Glenn@goedlaw.com
Website: www.geodlaw.com

Mr. Todd Heckman

President and Senior Planner

Life Resource Planners of the Treasure Coast
1717 Indian River Blvd. Suite 301.
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772)567-7970
Email: todd@LRplans.com
Website: www.liferesourceplanners.com

Ms. Christine Hobart

Executive Director

McKee Botanical Garden
350 US Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Phone: (772) 794-0601
Website: www.mckeegarden.org

Ms. Barbara Hoffman

Executive Director

Cultural Council of IRC
2041 14th Avenue

Phone: (772) 770-4857
Email: director@cultural-council.org
Website: www.cultural-council.org

Mr. Richard Johnson

Gift Planning Counselor

Planned Giving Sustaining Charities

859 Ridge Lake Dr.
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: (321)848-3358
Email: rjohnsonpgsc@outlook.com

Ms. Carol Kanarek

Chairman of the Board

VNA & Hospice Foundation
1110 35th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772)978-5578
Email: kanarekc@aol.com
Website: www.vnatc.com

Ms. Emily Karr

Director of Estate and Gift Planning

American Cancer Society
321 Clearwater Park Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Phone: (561)650-0127
Email: emily.karr@cancer.org
Website: www.cancer.org

Mr. Michael Kmetz

Certified Public Accountant

Kmetz, Nuttall, Elwell, Graham, PLLC
2800 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach,FL 32963

Phone: (772) 231-6902
Email: mkmetz@knegcpa.com

Mr. Ronald Lawn

Attorney

Lawn & LeBlanc, PLLC
5070 N. A1A, Suite 221
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Office (772)404-6010
Email: info@verobeachlawgroup.com
Website: www.verobeachlawgroup.com

Ms. Stephanie M. LeBlanc

Attorney

Lawn & LeBlanc, PLLC
5070 N. A1A, Suite 221
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Phone: (772)404-6010
Email: info@verobeachlawgroup.com
Website: www.verobeachlawgroup.com

Ms. Lesley Lichko

Director of Philanthropy

Environmental Learning Center
Live Oak Drive
Vero Beach, FL 34963

Phone: (772)589-5050
Email: lesley@discoverelc.org
Website: www.discoverelc.org

Ms. Ann Marie McCrystal

Development Associate

VNA & Hospice Foundation
1110 - 35th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772)231-5813
Email: ammccrystal@yahoo.com
Website: www.vnatc.com

Ms. Nancy McCurry

Development Director

Economic Opportunities Council of IRC
2455 St. Lucie Avenue
Vero Beach.FL 32960

Phone: (772)562-4177
Website: www.eocofirc.net

Mr. John Moore

Attorney

Law Offices of John E. Moore, III
3240 Cardinal Drive, Suite 200
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Phone: (772)234-8344
Email: jmoore@moorelawvero.com
Website: www.moorelawvero.com

David Neuman

Director of Development

Senior Resources Association
964 14th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772)469-2060
Email: dneuman@sramail.org
Website: www.seniorresourceassociation.org

Ms. Monique Olson

Development Coordinator

Indian River State College Foundation
3209 Virginia Avenue
Ft. Pierce,FL 34981

Phone: (772)579-0552
Email: molson@irsc.edu
Website: www.irscfoundation.org

David Osgood

Senior Vice President

U.S. Trust/Merrill Edge
625 34th Avenue, SW

Vero Beach, FL 32968

Phone: (772) 321-7513
Email: dosgoodvero@gmail.com
Website: www.ustrust.com

Ms. Jennifer Peshke,Esq.

Attorney

Law Offices of Jennifer D. Peshke P.A.
4733 Highway A1A Suite 303
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Phone: (772)231-1233
Email: jdpatpeshkelaw.com
website:www.peshkelaw.com

Ms. Allyson Bootes

Development Director

H.A.L.O. Rescue
710 Jackson Street
Sebastian, FL 32958

Phone: (772)589-7297
Email: allysonb@halorescuefl.org
Website: www.halorescuefl.org

Mr. Dan Rice

President

Alliance Community Foundation
450 Sapphire Way SW
Vero Beach, FL 32968

Phone: (772)365-1030
Email: drice@alliancecommunityfoundation.org
Website: www.alliancecommunityfoundation.org

Ms. Patti Rooney

Finance Officer

Cleveland Clinic Indian River Foundation
1000 37th Place, Suite 101
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone: (772)226-4954
Email: patti.rooney@irmc.cc
Website: www.irhf.org

Mr. Michael Roy

Attorney

Law Offices of John E. Moore, III
3240 Cardinal Drive, Ste. 200
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Phone: (772)234-8344
Email: mroy@moorelawvero.com
Website: https://www.moorelawvero.com/

Mr. Don Rudolph

Charitable Gift Planner-Major & Planned Gifts

VNA & Hospice Foundation
1110 35th Lane
Vero Beach, Fl 32960

Phone: (772)9785574
Email: drudolph@vnatc.com
Website: www.vnatc.com

Ms. Beverly Sanders

Director of Gift Planning

Cleveland Clinic Indian River Foundation
1000 36th Street
Vero Beach, Fl 32960

Phone: (772)226-4951
Email: bev.sanders@irmc.cc
Website: www.irmc.cc

Mr. Charles Sanford

Attorney

Mental Health Association in Indian River County, Inc.
820 37th Place
Vero Beach, Fl 32960

Phone: (772)492-1695
Email: charleshsanfordLaw@comcast.net
Website: charlessanfordlaw.com

Ms. Beverly Smith

Director

VNA &Hospice Foundation
1110 35th Lane
Vero Beach, Fl 32960

Phone: (772)975-5573
Email: bsmith@vnatc.com
Website: www.vnatc.com

Ms. Marie Stiefel

President

Laura (Riding) Jackson Foundation
1914 14th Avenue
Vero Beach FL 32960

Phone: (772)569-6718
Email: lrjfoundation@gmail.com
Website: www.lauraridingjackson.org

Ms. Kelley Williams

Major & Planned Giving Officer

Vero Beach Museum of Art
3001 Riverside Park Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Phone: (772)231-0707 x145
Email: kwillams@verobeachmuseum.org
Website: www.verobeachmuseum.org